Buy Online Wakey Wakey - Salvation Vinyl Album

Wakey Wakey

Salvation Vinyl Album

LP $23.99

Release Date: 22/07/2014

Discs: 1

After four years of love, sweat, and hard work, we’re excited to present our follow up studio album to 2009’s Almost Everything… Produced on New York’s Lower East Side by Grammy award winning producer, Fab Dupont.

A1. All It Takes Is A Little Love
A2. Through The Night
A3. Stop The World
A4. Wake Up (Lily, I Love You)
A5. I Like You
A6. Nothing's Cool
B1. Anhedonia
B2. Waste Away
B3. Always And Forever
B4. Salvation
B5. Homeland